Geschäftsführer:
Matthias Klein
Dipl.-Ing. Holztechnik (FH)
m.klein@mkt-moebel.de

Kaufmännische Leitung:
Gabriele Matiwe
Dipl.-Kff.
g.matiwe@mkt-moebel.de

 

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung:
Susanna-Linda Matiwe
Bachelor of Arts (BA)
s.matiwe@mkt-moebel.de

 

Projektleiter:
Martin Greulich
Tischlermeister
m.greulich@mkt-moebel.de

 

Projektleiter:
Ole Selm
Dipl.-Ing. BA
o.selm@mkt-moebel.de

 

Projektleiter:
Hardy Penzhorn
h.penzhorn@mkt-moebel.de

 

 

Werkstattleiter:
Karsten Köhler
k.koehler@mkt-moebel.de